Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordin can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Naomi V.
Naomi V.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordin and her family were very lovely. Her dogs were friendly and Rudy had a great time. She sent me pictures and he came home happy and very tired.

Jordin M.
Jordin M.
Julia U.
Julia U.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordin did a great job taking care of our old, 14 year old labrador. She helped him as needed and he seemed happy to be there. We would definitely use her again.

Jordin M.
Jordin M.
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very comfortable leaving our two little dogs with Jordin. She treated them as though they were part of her family. She obviously cares about animals and goes out of her way to make them feel at home. Highly recommend her as a care giver. Liz D

Jordin M.
Jordin M.

About Jordin

28
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

If you want the very best pick me!

In our house dogs are family, they are treated like family. They are free to run throughout the house and play on the furniture. I am a stay at home mom with my 4 year old so your babies will be with me 24/7. We love spending time at the park and playing in the doggy pool in the backyard. I have trained many dogs in the passed and have experience with multiple breeds ...

What Jordin would like to know about your dog

I require proof of up to date shot records just to make sure our two dogs wont be affected by any diseases. I also require a meet and greet before any bookings, this allows me to see how your babies will do with my babies. I would like to know if they need any special treatment, medication, or have any allergies to anything, and if they are chewers so I know to keep toys away from them that can easily be destroyed because we dont want them eating pieces and blocking up there intestinal tract.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jordin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jordin's Pets

Diezel Miller

English Bulldog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 74 lbs.

Venus Miller

English Bulldog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Jordin watches your pet

I take our dogs to the school right behind our house every day so I can throw their tennis ball, so if your baby loves to play fetch it will have a blast with us. I also take our dogs for walks in the early morning and in the evening so it's not to hot and I always check the pavement before we go to make sure it isnt going to burn their pads. We also like to make homemade ice blocks with slices of apples, carrots and blueberries in them for the really hot days. Our dogs love licking the ice and getting the goodies out ( our dogs dont stay outside long but when they do they enjoy the ice blocks ). I also make homemade all natural doggy treats, if you have a baby who's allergic to grain, chicken, wheat or gluten then my homemade doggy treats are perfect for them. Diezel is allergic to alot of things and can only have all natural treats and food, so i make his own!

In Jordin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jordin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.