Jordii W.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordii can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jordii's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Megan L.
Megan L.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jordii spent two night at my place with my cats. She was super responsive, sent texts and videos. My apartment was just as I wanted it when I came back. The cats were great when I got home, very happy not anxious at all. I would used Jordii’s services again for my pet care.

Jordii W.
Ann G.
Ann G.
Aug 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Jordii cared for my 9.5yo golden retriever like he was her own. She house-sitted for me, sent pictures every day and often sent me a text with updates. I would recommend her services.

Jordii W.
Adrienne H.
Adrienne H.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Jordii did a fantastic job of looking after Dudley & Chloe. We met up for a meet and greet prior to booking, she sent lots of pictures and provided updates. She gave me great peace of mind in leaving them over the weekend. One of my pups had an upset stomach and she went above and beyond to make sure he was ok! Definitely will be booking with Jordii in the future

Jordii W.

About Jordii

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover of all types and sizes

I am a certified Veterinary Assistant and have worked in an animal hospital setting for 5 years. I have Pet and Human First Aid and CPR. I have extensive experience with special needs animals as I have also been a foster home for Rescue A Boxer. Currently I work on a SAR team with a Scent Recovery K-9 unit. My entire schooling and career choices have been towards the care of animals. I understand that ...

What Jordii would like to know about your dog

Any medical needs, disabilities, personality traits, emergency contacts, likes and dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordii's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jordii's Pets

Grayson

Nova Scotia Duck-Tolling Retriever
4 years, 9 months old, 25 lbs.

When Jordii watches your pet

I enjoy taking walking dogs around False Creek or Trout Lake. I have a box of toys that the dogs love to dog through to find the best one!

In Jordii's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jordii's Neighborhood

Jordii's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.