Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordann can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Erik W.
Erik W.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordann was very accommodating, and you can tell that she is a true fan of dogs! I would definitely suggest her for your needs, and she will be seeing my dog again!

Jordann W.
Jordann W.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Apr 10, 2018

Jordann is one of those people that sees a dog in a crowd and immediately makes a bee-line! She's wonderful with my lab mix, she's patient and always treat him as if he were her personal dog. I cannot think of anyone who would give your dog more love or attention. I highly recommend her!

Jordann W.
Jordann W.
Ally G.
Ally G.
Apr 9, 2018

Jordann was great with my dog, Peter! She always sent me photos of him while on their walks and he loved her. I was able to relax and enjoy my vacation knowing he was in great hands.

Jordann W.
Jordann W.

About Jordann

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cozy Apartment Along Buffalo Bayou!

Hi! I live in a one bedroom apartment right along Buffalo Bayou and less than a mile from Memorial Park and the Houston Abortuem. With so many trails near by, long walks will be taken along the Bayou. Regardless if your dog is high energy or would rather snuggle on the couch, my apartment can accommodate either pup. Dogs will have access to the couch and the bed. My apartment is always clean and your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordann's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.