Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jordan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Erin S.
Erin S.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent service! Jordan took great care of my cats while I was away and sent me lots of pictures. Would definitely recommend!

Jordan W.
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Mochi LOVES Jordan! He stayed with her for the first time this month for a week and I was afraid he was having as much separation anxiety as I was :) but with all the fun activities she did with him all week, I am lucky he wanted to come home at all! She constantly kept me posted with fun pics too! HIGHLY recommend!!

Jordan W.
Kari S.
Kari S.
Dec 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Jordan was great. She came and picked Bailey up. She sent a ton of photos of her and even though it snowed a lot, she took her to the dog park.

Jordan W.

About Jordan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Loving People!

My husband Chris and I have been dog sitting/house sitting for 6+ years. We've worked with a large variety of dogs and can handle even the toughest of breeds. We've worked with food aggressive and toy aggressive dogs, dogs with specific schedules and training. We're fully capable of doing whatever you need in regards to your dog's care and safety.

We are both very passionate about animals and we will always treat your pet(s) as ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if they're friendly with other dogs and cats, I have a German Shepherd and Siamese Manx Cat. I also would like to know if they have any known aggressions (food, toys, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jordan's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 8 months old, 70 lbs.


5 years, 3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

We usually take our clients on walks, hikes, sometimes (with parental consent of course ;) ) they get to go to the family cabin in McCall. We have a spacious backyard that they’re able to run around in, we also live 5 minutes from a local dog park if the parent is okay with other dog interactions. We also live about 5-10 minutes from other local parks in Boise as well as downtown and are happy to take them along for a weekend breakfast or a stroll in the park.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

Jordan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.