Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host 1 dog per night.
Jordan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Tricia D.
Tricia D.
Jun 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Jordan and her family did a phenomenal job with our dog Lady! We wouldn't hesitate to hire her again! Jordan, thank you so much for loving our dog like she was one of yours!

Jordan S.
Jordan S.

About Jordan

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home is where the furbabies are!

My home is nothing but wagging tails, wet noses, kisses and love! With a three pitbull family of my own (father, mother, & son) and my mother in laws senior yorkie, we just can't seem to get enough! Growing up with dogs my whole life, my adult years brought to me best dogs I have ever owned. I've had all three of my dogs since they were 5 weeks old, Excluding Thor from being a ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I Would like for dogs to be friendly with children, my main concern are my kids and i have to make sure their safety come first. I have no breed preference and dog friendly dogs is a must as well.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Jordan's Pets

Titan

PitBull Mix
7 years, 5 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Sadie

PitBull Mix
7 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Thor

PitBull Mix
4 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.