Jordan O.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

Sharon C.
Sharon C.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using someone other than family to watch our dog. Jordan stayed at our house for three nights. She was very accommodating and helped put our minds at ease by meeting with us before our trip. Jordan took good care of Ben while we were gone and kept in contact with us the whole time. We came home to a happy dog and a very clean house. We would definitely use ...

Jordan O.
Jordan O.
Eleanor G.
Eleanor G.
Mar 15, 2018

Jordan is very responsible and has a loving heart for animals . I would let her take care of my animals if she was around our neighborhood I would definitely recommend her for the job you could not find anyone that is as good as her

Jordan O.
Jordan O.
Tory D.
Tory D.
Nov 13, 2017

Jordan is the best!

Jordan has been so flexible with fitting to my schedule and has always had a timely response when I have needed her help. She is completely dependable and has my highest recommendation.

Jordan O.
Jordan O.

About Jordan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A dogs tail never lies

Hi! I'm currently enrolled in college where I am studying to become a veterinary assistant. I graduated from Rockville high school where I specialized in animal science within the agricultural program. I have owned animals all my life and believe that not only do us as owners give animals a better life but the animals give the owners a better life as well. I used to work at petsmart where I interacted with a lot ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

Any breed is fine but I would like to know how they are with other dogs/animals/people, and what their typical behavior looks like. I would also like to know of any allergies or if special treatment is needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets


4 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.


9 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

I believe dogs need at least 30 minutes of exercise a day no matter what it is. I will provide your dog with a good walk and then some fun exercise with throwing a ball or playing with a favorite toy. Possibly even a trip to the dog park to run out some energy with some new friends.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.