Jordan M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Carol W.
Carol W.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Jordan deserves more than 5 stars! She was great with my Jasper. She was very attentive to his needs. Sent lots of pictures and commentary. I observed that she has a natural rapport with animals, and I find that is rare. She is smart and savvy, kind and giving. She stayed in our home and was an excellent guest. Highly recommend.

Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Justine L.
Justine L.
Feb 1, 2018
Verified Stay

From the minute we met Jordan and saw her interact with our dogs, we knew she was a perfect fit. It is very obvious that she is a dog lover. Our dogs immediately loved her. Due to a hectic work schedule we needed someone to drop in twice a day to let the dogs out and give them love. She was very punctual and sent us pictures and updates at every visit. We are extremely ...

Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Rafael G.
Rafael G.
Oct 25, 2017

Jordan has a very special love of pets that I’ve never seen before. Her devotion to their well being is unparalleled. She handmakes dog food for not only her dog but all of her family’s dogs as well. Her puppy has a few special needs and she’s constantly tending to and treating those needs. Anytime she comes over to my home she makes sure to give my pups some special attention and ...

Jordan M.
Jordan M.

About Jordan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a pack leader!

I am and always will be a dog lover, short legs, long tails, cute little wet noses how can you not fall in love with all of them!! I myself own a 9 year old shihtzhu named lily-mae, she is my child! My name is Jordan and I just recently moved to Texas from Nebraska, I have alot of family in Texas and none in Nebraska so that is that. I am 24 years old ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

The temperament
If they jump on people
If they are up to date on shots and vet visits
If they have any allergies
If they have any little quirks that I need to know about
Need to know their commands you use

I am up for all breeds so long as they can semi behave

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jordan watches your pet

Depending on the area and if there is a dog park close by and if the owners pet is up to date on shots dog parks are always the best!! Otherwise a few jaunts around the block will work as well. Playing fetch and frisbee is a lot of fun!! Teaching old dogs new tricks is always a bonus!! I am always up for suggestions or pet preferences as well.

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.