Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Tonya S.
Tonya S.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Jordan is awesome. My dog Bullet loves her. She took such good care of him. She sent us daily updates with pictures of our Dog. I will refer her to anyone that needs a dog sitter and use her again to watch our dog. I had no worries when we went out of state knowing she was taking great care of our dog.

Jordan H.
Sofi P.
Sofi P.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Jordan was great! She was very flexible with drop off and pick up times. I received a lot of pictures and updates of my dogs each day. We will definitely stay with her again.

Jordan H.
Luis T.
Luis T.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

My experience with Jordan was that it felt as if I've been using her for the past few months but in honesty it's been only one time. I would definitely use her again without a doubt.

Jordan H.

About Jordan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let’s go to the dog park!

Dogs are a passion of mine and I’m a Rover sitter because I enjoy being around them. They make me happy and constantly remind me why we as humans don’t deserve them. They’re too great!! If I could, I’d have 100 dogs....but I can’t, so here I am watching other people’s dogs. I’ve had dogs my whole life and love being around them and taking care of them. I currently live in a 2 bedroom ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs or unfriendly dogs allowed. The safety of my dogs is always the top priority.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jordan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets

Lilah

Dachshund
3 years, 9 months old, 15 lbs.

Charlie

Terrier
4 years, 10 months old, 15 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

We walk at Trinity trails, go to the dog park, and play a lot of fetch!

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

Jordan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.