Jordan H.

Jordan H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Pinakini M.
Pinakini M.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I wanted to send a quick message to let you know how pleased I was with jordan this past weekend. She really showed great concern and care for my 2 dogs and was very descriptive in her emails to me while I was away on holiday. By far, she has been the best pet sitter I’ve had. I would really like to keep using her from here on out as the pet sitter . My ...

Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Arron C.
Arron C.
Aug 22, 2018

Jordan is a very loving , caring, animal person. She has 3 pets of her own n is passionate with her animals and interacts with her animals on a daily basis.

Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Bacon M.
Bacon M.
Aug 21, 2018

I've known Jordan for quite a while, and she has one of the most caring and loving personalities I've run across. She does everything she can to take care of those around her. Rest assured, your lovely pooch will be in safe and caring hands!

Jordan H.
Jordan H.

About Jordan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll hike with your dog

I’m home full time so I have a lot of flexibility and availability for lots of play time, walks and cuddles. I have a single floor house so no worries about stairs if you have a senior dog or are worried about slip and falls.

I’m active, playful, caring, hygienic, patient and adaptive to and attentive to new or strange behaviors.

I’m also able to communicate and be reached easily so you ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

If there’s anything in particular that for sure would trigger an aggressive response. I.e. doesn’t like to be petted or doesn’t like pets in a certain spot.

Would your dog be ok going on hikes or what walk style is best? Around the neighborhood or in a park?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Jordan watches your pet

We have lots of parks here in auburn that we can go on for walks or if your dog is staying for boarding they’ll join me on hikes on local trails and mountains.

We can play ball and cuddle. Or you can let me know what your pups favorite activities are and we can do those.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jordan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.