Jordan H.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Marcus L.
Marcus L.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Oakley enjoyed her stay with Jordan and her dogs. Jordan sent us photos of Oakley on the walk they took, Oakley looked to be having a lot of fun!

Jordan H.
Matt F.
Matt F.
Dec 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Ollie loves being with Jordan and her pooches! She takes really good care of him and he looks forward to seeing her every week.

Jordan H.
Judy M.
Judy M.
Sep 11, 2018

Jordy did an excellent job training and caring for my puppy. He came home with great house manners and knows basic obedience commands both on- and off-leash. He focuses on me even when there are people and other dogs around. She treated Finn like one of her own dogs, and keeps them in excellent shape, both physically and mentally. I can’t say enough good things, and highly recommend her to care for or train ...

Jordan H.

About Jordan

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog trainer, large yard

I offer dog training and pet sitting services. I have a bachelor's degree in Animal Science and years of experience with dogs, cats, horses, and other livestock. In addition, I have shadowed and worked for veterinarians, so I'm able to quickly provide care and identify situations that require further veterinary attention. Your dog will be treated like one of my own and stay in the house with us and our two highly trained dogs. In ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I like to know the basics of the dog's daily routine, how much activity they are used to. No breed preferences. Dogs should be current on core vaccines (rabies, distemper, parvo) and be on a flea preventative. Prefer crate-trained dogs, the dogs are usually loose in the house with me, but if I can't supervise I need to be able to keep them safely contained so they can't get into anything they shouldn't.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 11 mo. old, 38 lbs.


Pembroke Welsh Corgi
11 months old, 8 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

I live on a 200+ acre farm with lots of trails to explore. Keystone State Park is right down the road so we can go there for more adventures.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.