Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jozie H.
Jozie H.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan was an absolutely amazing sitter! During our meet and greet she was very thorough in showing us around where Sophie would be staying, and asking a couple of important questions. During her stay Jordan was great about sending photos and letting me know that she was having a great time! If I could post the pictures you'd see the biggest doggy smile ever! Sophie loved spending time with the other dogs who were extremely ...

Jordan E.
Jordan E.
Leslie A.
Leslie A.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan did a very excellent job with cookie will use her again and tell my friends about her. Thank you Jordan.

Jordan E.
Jordan E.
Molly L.
Molly L.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan was absolutely wonderful and we will definitely be using her again. Cooper got lots of play time, she sent us pictures and videos throughout his stay, and even gave him a bath!

Jordan E.
Jordan E.

About Jordan

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Exp. Vet Tech, Home FT, Lg yard

Pets have always been a part of my life!
- Got my first dog, a pit bull named Jill, when I was 8 years old
- Worked at a pet store for 2 years while in high school
- Worked at a civilian vet clinic while attending college as a Biology major for 2 years
- Worked 7 years Active Duty Army as a Veterinary Technician
- Worked 2 years as a civilian technician for Fort Jackson Vet Clinic before ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jordan's Pets

Razi

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
8 years, 8 mo. old, 64 lbs.

Shiloh

Poodle
4 months old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.