Jordan E.

Jordan E.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Olivia E.
Olivia E.
Oct 19, 2016

Jordan has much love for animals. For almost six years she was the primary caregiver for her family dog with the responsibilities of tending to the daily tasks of taking care of a dog which she did very well. Now she'd like to take that experience and use her caregiving skills with other dogs.

Jordan E.
Jordan E.

About Jordan

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A very loving dog person

Currently, I have a dog as a pet, but at the moment, I'm not close to my hometown to be around the dog a lot. My family adopted her six years ago. I've been around a lot of dogs in my life. I have a years worth of dog sitting (6 years of caregiving to a dog) and I am more than willing to take dogs on walks, bathe them, and give them any necessary ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

Important if the dog is more than okay with strangers (i.e. meeting me and won't have a hard time adjusting to my presence). No breed preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Jordan watches your pet

Give dogs long walks if they're able to and also go to the dog park to meet other dogs. At home, I can play with the dog and its toys.

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.