Joniah N.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joniah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Diane M.
Diane M.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Joniah was awesome! She took excellent care of my elderly dog, making sure his special needs were met. They played, they walked, but mostly they just hung out. The important thing is they bonded! And I’m looking forward to having her stay with him again!

Joniah N.
Joniah N.
Carla M.
Carla M.
May 26, 2018

Joniah is very good with caring for and loving animals and pets. I recommend her very highly for the care of your pets. She is very responsible and dependable. She is great with dogs any animals and will always take care of them exceptionally well.

Joniah N.
Joniah N.
Katrina G.
Katrina G.
May 16, 2018

Joniah is a vibrant young woman with a passion for caring for pets. She is committed to providing loving care for our beloved pups. Joniah offers a genuine love and respect for all breeds and would be an asset to the Rover community.

Joniah N.
Joniah N.

About Joniah

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love and care for your dog!

My name is Joniah. I’m 20 years old and a junior in college. I am home for the summer and would love to spend all my time with dogs and animals. I love all kinds of animals. I need to see a dog every day. I love to see many dogs and pets and take care of them and let them love me. I always play and talk with dogs whenever I see them ...

What Joniah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they bark a lot at people or bite or get too excited. I need to know if they aren’t potty trained or any important information about them. No breed preferences. Any and all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Joniah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Joniah watches your pet

I will take a dog for a walk in a park like Greece Canal Park, down their street, or down my street. I will get them a nice treat and take them on car rides. I may even walk them along the outside of the beach. I will take them anywhere you would like.

In Joniah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joniah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.