(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joni can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joni can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Ric W.
Ric W.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Joni was great! She let me drop of my dog at 7am on Sunday morning. She sent pictures and updates each day I was away. I was very appreciative that my dog was boarding with someone who obviously cared about her and she didn't have to spend a lot of time in a crate (as she would in a kennel). I will definitely use Joni again and would recommend her to anyone looking for a ...

Joni E.
Joni E.
Alice T.
Alice T.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

What a nice family and setting! Joni made sure she understood Laney and our needs before accepting her. She kept us informed with pictures while we were gone (which gave me HUGE piece of mind). Their home is very dog-friendly (Laney loved the pool!) The resident dog Moose is very friendly. Would be glad to use Joni again the next time there's an opportunity. Thanks Joni!

Joni E.
Joni E.
Paula V.
Paula V.
Apr 27, 2018

Joni is great with dogs and has a wonderful fenced in backyard with a pool. She kept me updated on my little pup the whole time. I would highly recommend her for taking care of your pet.

Joni E.
Joni E.

About Joni

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pups treated w/love! Home full time

My husband is a firefighter and I work from home so your dog will get lots of attention from us each day. We have a baby girl so your pup must be kid friendly. We have a dog named Moose who is about 50 lbs and is very friendly and playful. We allow her on furniture and to go in and outside as she pleases, so your dog will also have those privileges and feel ...

What Joni would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with babies and other dogs? Does your dog have any dietary restrictions or need any medications administered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Joni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joni's Pets

Moose

Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Joni watches your pet

We have a fenced in back yard that your dog is free to enjoy at any time. There is also a pool that they are welcome to go in :)

In Joni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.