Jonathan S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jonathan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Spenser P.
Spenser P.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Jonathan was an excellent host to Gepetto and Ellie! They had a great time. We will definitely rebook with Jonathan in the future!

Jonathan S.
Jonathan S.
Jannina M.
Jannina M.
Aug 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks Jonathan for having our little ones at your place! They had a great time!

Jonathan S.
Jonathan S.
Elia D.
Elia D.
Aug 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Great host! My dog loved being there.

Jonathan S.
Jonathan S.

About Jonathan

31
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

HOME FULL TIME - ONE CLIENT ONLY

My name is Jonathan and I live with my girl-friend in a large upscale fenced single family home in a safe guard gated community in Dr. Phillips. We have two gorgeous babies, a Shiba Inu (Jelly) and a Long-Hair Chihuahua (Roxy).

I work from home as a full-time stock trader, so I'm able to give tons of attention to your loved ones throughout the day, which means plenty of play time and potty breaks, practically ...

What Jonathan would like to know about your dog

1) Must be in good health
2) Must be current on vaccinations
3) My be current on preventative flea/tick/worm medication
4) Must be dog & human friendly
5) Must smell good or recently given a bath (to be allowed on furniture)
6) Must be potty trained
7) Must not be a marker
8) Must be spayed or neutered unless your boy or girl is still a puppy
9) Must be well behaved (no destructive behavior such as chewing furniture, baseboards etc)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jonathan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jonathan's Pets

Roxy

Chihuahua
6 years old, 7 lbs.

Jelly

Shiba Inu
2 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Jonathan watches your pet

-Anytime access to our walled in courtyard with Pet Turf
-A lot of potty breaks since I work from home
-A lot of playing time since I work from home
-Freedom to roam around almost the entire home
-Tons of love from my girl-friend and myself

In Jonathan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jonathan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.