Jonathan L.

Jonathan L.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jonathan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jonathan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Alexandra L.
Alexandra L.
Dec 2, 2015

Jonathan is a trustworthy and responsible individual with a compassionate heart and a love for all critters. I don't trust my dog with many people. However, Jonathan reliable character puts me at ease. I know my dog is safe and in good hands with him!

Jonathan L.
Jonathan L.
Ana D.
Ana D.
Sep 16, 2015

Jonathan is an amazing with animals and I should know because he took care of my two beautiful puppies Buddy and Sadie. I really would not trust anyone with my animals but him. They came back to me happy and honestly loved him! Please if your going to have anyone take care of your beloved pets it should be him!

Forever grateful,
Ana D.

Jonathan L.
Jonathan L.
Lissy V.
Lissy V.
Sep 16, 2015

Jonathan is one of the few people I can trust my dog with. He LOVES animals..especially dogs. My dog is tiny and VERY fragile and when I leave him with Jonathan, I have no worries under his care. He is very attentive and will go over and beyond for when it comes to taking care of your dog child! Highly recommended!!

Jonathan L.
Jonathan L.

About Jonathan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving family in Cutler Bay

Hello, my name is Jonathan. I live in Cutler Bay with my Partner and our 3 little pups. We have 2 chihuahuas & a mix we adopted. We are huge animal lovers & defenders & will give your pet the love and care it needs while you are away, think of us as your extended family that you can trust with no worries. Your pets will also be entertained by our friendly pets & will ...

What Jonathan would like to know about your dog

How often are they fed?
If they go out for walks, how often do they need to be taken out?
Do they use a pee pad?
Any medical needs?
Friendly with other pets? To ensure I set up a comfortable enviroment for both your pets and mine.
How food is administered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jonathan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jonathan's Pets

Makaylah

Chihuahua
7 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Nadia

Chihuahua
6 years, 11 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Dinah

Mixed
5 years old, 8 lbs.

When Jonathan watches your pet

I am flexible to you and your loving pets needs. If he/she needs to be talen out I have a lovely dog friendly neighborhood with lots of grassy area as well as paved pathways. I also have my own little furry dogs (more like my daugters) in which they will play with unless there seems to be an altercation or you would like them to be separate which I can provide. Regardless your pets will get the same love and affection that i give my little ones.

In Jonathan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jonathan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.