Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jonathan can host 1 dog per night.
Jonathan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emily A.
Emily A.
Feb 27, 2018

Jonathan is the best. He is such an awesome guy when it comes to animals. He loves to play with my dog. They are always so excited to play with my huskies.

Jonathan G.
Jonathan G.
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
Feb 27, 2018

Jonathan is great when it comes to taking care of your pets. I have had him watch my pets on several occasions. In addition he always ensures that they are eating properly and healthy portions. He is also flexible cause he works in the hospitality industry.

Jonathan G.
Jonathan G.

About Jonathan

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active Dog Lover

I work in the customer service field. I bring that same care to my dogs as I do to my guests . In addition I will be happy to take them for a long walks runs and even dog sit for you. I have my own dog her name is AvaRose she is a Boarder Collie and Jack Russell Terrior.
When it comes to my availability I am available on Tuesday and Wednesday for during the ...

What Jonathan would like to know about your dog

Is your dog spayed and neutered? If the dog is coming to my house do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jonathan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jonathan's Pets

AvaRose

Border Collie and Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 1 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Jonathan watches your pet

In Jonathan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jonathan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.