Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Janet C.
Janet C.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Nugget loved making a new friend! Jon was super helpful and tentative throughout the day. Loved seeing the pictures of him playing. Will definitely rebook! Thank you!!

Jon S.
Jon S.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jon was great with our 6 month old puppy, who was very happy and well taken care of. Jon was very responsive and easy to work with. We would highly recommend him.

Jon S.
Jon S.
Karin B.
Karin B.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so happy to find Jon to take care of our 1 year old Lewis while we were away all day. His yard is great and Lewis clearly had a great time playing with Riggans. Our high energy guy came home so tired he slept all evening. Jon was flexible and so easy to communicate with. We will definately book him again!

Jon S.
Jon S.

About Jon

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard - work from home

We have an 10 Month old Australian cattle dog who loves to play outside in our large fenced in yard. When she gets tired we have a dog door into a little area inside with bed and water and toys! We can go for walks around the neighborhood. Riggins loves having friends come over and play with her! We can also separate the dogs if they need their alone time!

Our yard has shade and ...

What Jon would like to know about your dog

Meet and greets are great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jon's Pets

Riggins

Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
1 year, 1 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Jon watches your pet

We have a pup Riggins, she is around 6 months old. So they can run and play together both inside and outside in the fenced in yard. We have lots of toys, comfy dog bed, water and treats if allowed. We can go on walks in the neighborhood or in the local regional park.

In Jon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.