John P.

John P.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Natalia L.
Natalia L.
Mar 27, 2017

John, Terry, and their dog Teddy are my neighbors, we've been good friends for a while now and our dogs love playing together! John is an extremely responsible and caring person. I've left my dog Malta with him for several hours at a time and never worried about anything. Malta is the only family that I have here in the States, so I don't trust her to just anyone! John would be an excellent choice ...

John P.
John P.

About John

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

After triplets, dogs are easy!

I'm a 62 divorced father of triplets, currently living with my amazing girlfriend of 10 years Terry and our dog Teddy. I grew up with 4 dogs and then owned 3 dogs myself as an adult, raising them from puppies. Two of them were Golden Retrievers and now we have a little Pomapoo. I've also helped Terry take care of her Husky Rex when he was still with us.

I'm a fit guy and am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.