(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Johanna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Johanna can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Johanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Johanna was wonderful with my little Elvis! She sent me pictures and took excellent care of him. I will definitely use her for future trips.

Johanna R.
Diana T.
Diana T.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Johanna was great! I highly recommend it.

Johanna R.
Stephania E.
Stephania E.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Johanna was amazing watching my dog this weekend. She kept me updated with awesome pictures of my baby and her pups. I felt very comfortable with her watching Zoey. Will definitely be using her again next time I have to be out of town.

Johanna R.

About Johanna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Obey the Paw House of 💜 & Training

We are Full-time Parents of two Rotties, dog lovers, trainers, & neighbors!!

After working in corporate America we were blessed with the opportunity to retire after 12 years, to spend 100% of our time with our most loyal, loving, best friends we'll ever have for an amazing doggy lifetime. We understand not everyone can provide 24/7 attention to their dogs and we also understand that vacations are needed & not all vacations are pet ...

What Johanna would like to know about your dog

No, preference we take all Paws can't wait to meet you & hang out with you!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Johanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Johanna's Pets

Cable Silas

German Shepherd Dog and Rottweiler
1 year, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Callie bear

Rottweiler
4 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Johanna watches your pet

We go to the park twice a day, we learn good behaviours & matters, we love to play basketball, hide & seek, go out for runs, but most of all we love to #FEEDRAW

In Johanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Johanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.