Johanna D.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Johanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8 Reviews

Rodney W.
Rodney W.
Feb 27, 2017

Johanna is wonderful. The house was perfect and she sent pics of the dogs while we were on vacation. We will definitely use her again.

Johanna D.
Karen C.
Karen C.
Feb 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Johanna stayed with my 3 little babies while we were out of town. She took great care of my dogs and was kind enough to send me pictures when I asked. Being the nut that I am, I would have enjoyed a diary of my dogs daily activities and photos every hour, but that is just me! I was very pleased to come home and find my dogs healthy, happy as well as my home ...

Johanna D.
Audrey R.
Audrey R.
Feb 12, 2016

Johanna has taken care of Nelson and Coco on multiple occasions. Not only do the dogs love her, but I can trust that they will be well taken care of while I am away. They get lots of love, attention and play time. She has always been very flexible and has great communication. I also appreciate how respectful she is of my home. Thank you, Johanna!

Johanna D.

About Johanna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from Home-Will Spoil Your Pet!

Hi there! My name's Johanna, I'm 27 and I work remotely in digital marketing. I have over 10 years of pet/house sitting experience, and I absolutely love it! I'm active, engaging, and love playing with pets. I often take them for runs with me if they are runner dogs. If not, long walks are nice too! I love dogs and want one of my own but don't have the space I want to give it ...

What Johanna would like to know about your dog

I'm not picky when it comes to dogs, but I would like to know if they have any special needs and how often they have to be let out.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Johanna watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
It depends on what else I have scheduled, which is why I would like to know what the dog is used to before I commit :)

Extra house-sitting services
Of course!

Johanna's Service Area

Johanna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.