House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Pam R.
Pam R.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Johanna is awesome! She loves our little Sophie, and does a great job walking her when I have to work. We would definitely recommend her to others!

Johanna D.
Johanna D.
angie B.
angie B.
Feb 6, 2018

I have known Johanna for a very long time. She is an honest and very conscientious person. She is very friendly with people and pets. She LOVES dogs and will be a great dog caregiver!

Johanna D.
Johanna D.
Jamie J.
Jamie J.
Feb 3, 2018

Johanna has babysat and dog sat for my family multiple times. A few times she had our yorkie over night or for the week. He was always well taken care of and he loved the attention Johanna gave him. She is a 5 Star caregiver and we love her!

Johanna D.
Johanna D.

About Johanna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs they, are like Family!

I am a stay home mom of 2 girls one 4yr old and a almost 8mon old. Depending on times I may need to bring them with me. My 4yr loves dogs as well. She wants to run up to every dog she sees. I grew up with dogs my whole childhood. One day we'll have our own fur family member. I will care for your dogs as if they were my own. I've dog ...

What Johanna would like to know about your dog

I am willing to dog sit any breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Johanna watches your pet

Go to the parks and hikes.

Johanna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.