Johanna B.

(2)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Johanna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Paul A.
Paul A.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Joanna is great! Sent regular updates and is very reliable! Definitely will contact again!

Johanna B.
Johanna B.
Win K.
Win K.
Jan 1, 2018

I have personal experience with Jo as a dog sitter as we both share a passion for animals. Jo is very reliable, trustworthy and comes highly recommended. Olwin K.

Johanna B.
Johanna B.

About Johanna

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

luv your muddy buddy/pampered pooch

Active animal lover available to pet sit in your home for dogs, cats, misc. or board one dog in my home In caring for your pet, I would love to learn all about your pet to make a plan that is tailored to your needs.
About me: Work at Save the Children. I was raised with puppies, dogs, kittens and cats. I am pet sitting because the hours are flexible and the money I make ...

What Johanna would like to know about your dog

Vaccinations documented and up to date. Temperament and how they handle on a leash. Bathroom habits, diet (for dogs barking behaviors).
What makes them stressed? What makes them happy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Johanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Johanna's Pets

Bobby

Labrador Retriever
7 years old, 95 lbs.

When Johanna watches your pet

For walks we will goto:
1. South Benson Marina (3/4 mile by car unless you are an active dog then we will walk there) and enjoy the wooded loop trail and walks along the beach.
2. Lake Mohegan (about 5 mile drive in my pet friendly SUV). I am up for easy stroll or 1 hour trek.
3. St Mary's by the sea - three blocks from me...
4. Travel: I can assist dogs up to 110 pounds getting into and out of my car safely.
Your dog would be leashed 100% of the time.

In Johanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Johanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.