Johan & Sara W.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Johan & Sara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Johan & Sara can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Johan & Sara's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates
Johan & Sara is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Laura S.
Laura S.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Peaches had such a great time, these two will definitely be my first pick from now on!

Johan & Sara W.
Marie M.
Marie M.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing!!! Johan was really caring to my dog. Will use is service again for sure.

Johan & Sara W.
Elisabet L.
Elisabet L.
Feb 19, 2019

I think Johan will be an excellent dog sitter.
I know that he love dogs and has lots of experience as he has have a few dogs himself.
Johan is calm and asertive, patient and loving. I would not hesitate to leave my dog,
who by the way loves him, with Johan.

Johan & Sara W.

About Johan & Sara

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs’ best friend $20offJOHANW73612

I grew up with dogs and they all have a special place in my heart. I have learned through experience to listen to the dog’s needs and to provide them with the best care and love. I like very much to stimulate the dog with different activities, some dogs like to exercise as do I, while others like various cognitive stimuli, or both, which I can provide. My qualities is that I am very ...

What Johan & Sara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know some of the characteristics and temperament. I have a lot of experience in Siberian Husky.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Johan & Sara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Johan & Sara's Pets

Miska

Siberian Husky
7 months old, 38 lbs.

When Johan & Sara watches your pet

I prefer to vary in walks so it will probably not be the same route every day. A new experience is always rewarding for the dog and the sitter.

In Johan & Sara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Johan & Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.