(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joelle can host 1 dog per night.
Joelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Joelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Joelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Feb 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Joelle and her husband are absolutely wonderful!! Monroe, their pup, is a bundle of energy and sweet as can be. They take very good care of our pup, Allie. She’s always so excited to go visit and exhausted when we come home. We absolutely love having this wonderful family watch over our pup.

Joelle S.
Lisi W.
Lisi W.
Feb 13, 2019

Joelle is a responsible and very caring person who loves dogs. My dog Dessa has stayed with her on multiple occasions and I trust her 100%. Dessa can be selective about the people that she comfortable and trusts and Joelle won her over in no time. Dessa loves racing around the nice big yard fenced yard there with Joelle's sweet dog Monroe and is always very happy and very tired out after a day there ...

Joelle S.
Jill R.
Jill R.
Feb 11, 2019

Monroe is Joelle's puppy I met at 9 weeks and have seen him grow and learn the most amazing manners I've ever seen in a pup. Her skill and loving care was seen in her own dog and this means a great deal to me. A big fenced yard, dog toys, and small kennel area all available to my pet Otis when he visits Monroe. Otis is 14 and cranky but somehow he has fallen ...

Joelle S.

About Joelle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog lover, home full-time!

I work from home and have a young Aussiedoodle who loves playing with other dogs. I love working with dogs to help them use up their energy and use their brains. Dogs who stay with me will get lots of attention and exercise! Our large fenced yard gives dogs a place to run and our neighborhood is great for taking dogs on walks. I have personal experience in puppy training and can keep your young ...

About Joelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joelle's Pets

Monroe

Australian Shepherd and Poodle
6 months old, 35 lbs.

When Joelle watches your pet

In Joelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.