House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Laura H.
Laura H.
Dec 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Joelle was fantastic! She took care of Skyler while we were on vacation. We met a couple of weeks before hand and Skyler really liked her. While we were away she stayed at our house, walked and played with Skyler, and we got daily pictures. She was a great communicator. It was so nice knowing we would come home to a happy dog. It was wonderful to know that our home was also cared for ...

Joelle L.
Joelle L.
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Dec 4, 2016
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover's house sitting option and I was very happy with the care Joelle gave my dog and cat. She was very responsive to my messages when making arrangements, came over before I left to get the lay of the land, and then gave me daily updates while I was gone. I came back to a nice neat apartment and two happy critters. Would highly recommend Joelle as a sitter.

Joelle L.
Joelle L.
Heather K.
Heather K.
Oct 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Joelle was fantastic! It was so comforting to know that she was spending time with my dog while we were on vacation. She sent me updates during my trip and even let me know about packages that were delivered. I would highly recommend her.

Joelle L.
Joelle L.

About Joelle

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring Companion for Furry Friends!

I am a 21 year old new resident of Seattle. I've grown up with pets of all kinds (and will happily take care of pets that are not dogs - just ask!) and have owned and cared for dogs since middle school. I love animals, and I have been very sad for the last two years because my college does not allow pets and I miss the furry companionship.

I am very familiar with dogs who ...

What Joelle would like to know about your dog

I will need to know any details for medication or special care, along with the owner's typical care routine so that I can effectively match it and make the dog feel comfortable. No specific breed preferences, though I tend to enjoy small to mid-sized dogs best.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Joelle watches your pet

Joelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.