Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Erick & Marissa S.
Erick & Marissa S.
January 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Joelle was Awesome! Very friendly. My dog Charlie enjoyed the stay. We have a Labrador with some separation anxiety and after a meet and greet previous the stay we knew that it wouldn't be a problem . She was really good sending updates everyday . I will definitely rebook with Joelle again.

Joelle D.
Hi Erick! Thank you so much for taking time to leave a very kind review of Charlie's stay! We ...
Joelle D.
Kim H.
Kim H.
January 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We had our 2 yr old lab-pit mix stay with Joelle for over 3 weeks, and he had a fantastic time! Joelle has her own sweet lab and was also boarding other dogs at the same time, and so our dog got to play/socialize with plenty of other dogs. Our dog is very energetic and social, and it seemed to be the perfect mix. Joelle was very diligent about sending photos with updates every ...

Joelle D.
Hi Kim! Thank you so much for your very kind review of Ollie's stay! We absolutely loved having him ...
Joelle D.
Trevor D.
Trevor D.
December 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Joelle was super friendly, very easy to communicate with. My dog jake didn’t even seem to want to leave I will definitely use her again if I need someone to care for my dog.

Joelle D.
Hi Trevor! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of Jake's stay ...
Joelle D.

About Joelle

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love dogs! VERY large yard!

I work very part-time as a Registered Nurse. On the five days a week I do not work, I love to take care of other pup's. I really enjoy having other dogs over to play with my dog, Lilo! We have a lot of fun playing fetch, running around, playing tug of war or just relaxing. I have experience volunteering at the Honolulu humane society when I was in high school. I have had pet's ...

What Joelle would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences as long as they are good with other dogs. Also, especially for smaller breeds, if they are comfortable with my high energy pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Joelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joelle's Pets

Lilo

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 68 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.