Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joei can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Davette K.
Davette K.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Our inexperienced-boarder dog was happy & healthy and we got updates that she was doing ok. Joei was also extremely flexible with drop-off/pick-up around our early/late flights and quick to reply to messages. We would absolutely go with her again if needed!

Joei P.
Joei P.
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough about Joei and her family! They took our two older dogs for over two months while we transitioned homes. It was an unbelieveable comfort knowing they were well cared for and in a home versus boarding. I recieved frequent pictures and updates. And our pups were so happy there! I will be using them again the future for any sitting needs. Wonderful service - thank you!

Joei P.
Joei P.
Dustin W.
Dustin W.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend! Koda has a great time and came back totally played out.

Joei P.
Joei P.

About Joei

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Boarding and More!Fenced Yard!

Hi there, Joei here!
I'm comfortable with all breeds and sizes. I'm super active and I will take your dog for a long walk, run, hike, swim or whatever they desire!
About this sitter:
I grew up around dogs and love spending time with them! Your pet will enjoy a fun filled day of hiking, swimming, naps & lots of love! I grew up with 2 dogs in NJ. I would prefer not to sit ...

What Joei would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know any special precautions to take whether it be temperament or physical, as well as basic info on your pooch.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Joei's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Joei's Pets

Harley

Australian Silky Terrier
14 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Audi

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Joei watches your pet

In Joei's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Joei's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.