House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jody

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

PET LUVAAH! Furry friends BFF!!

Hello Pet Owners - I grew up with pets...a lot of pets!! I had dogs (from Poms to Springer Spaniels) & lots of cats too and even 1 large rabbit. So i'm very comfortable around animals, super reliable! When i first moved to SF i began pet sitting. Then when i moved to LA i adopted a black lab named DAISY. I love animals. I'm honest, reliable, trustworthy, responsible and love cats, dogs, bunnies, and ...

What Jody would like to know about your dog

I do prefer small to medium dog breeds. The largest breed i am comfortable with is Labs, or Swiss Mountain dogs. If the dog is an older pet and a large one i'm good with that too. I am very careful with special needs dogs or dogs who are on meds. Please let me know if your pet cat or dog, bunny or turtle is on any medication. Or if your pet has allergies or special dietary needs. Thanks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.