Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jodi can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Jodi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs loved staying with Jodi and her family! They loved the large fenced in back yard and I loved getting photo updates!

Jodi P.
Jodi P.
Julane S.
Julane S.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I could not have found a more perfect temporary home for my Kylo. Jodi and her entire family took such great care of my puppy. her home and fenced in huge back yard is a puppy heaven, and her whole family gives lots of love to their furry guests.

Jodi P.
Jodi P.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jodi, her family, and puppies are the best sitters this nervous puppy mom & puppy could have asked for. She sent me updates everyday and took care of my puppy as one of her own. Highly recommend this amazing lady!

Jodi P.
Jodi P.

About Jodi

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

1 acre excellent dog set up

Hi everyone. Have had dogs and puppies my whole life. My mom used to show dogs and I grew up going to shows. Our dogs have been treated like family. We have one dog friendly lab mix rescue. We have a few different outside options. We have a finished basement and pet gates. We have 6ft small fenced area. We also have 3/4 acre fenced yard and another small area fenced yard. Also a ...

What Jodi would like to know about your dog

Just being friendly would be great

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jodi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jodi's Pets

Ellie Mae

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jodi watches your pet

We have a great quiet neighborhood to walk dogs.

In Jodi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jodi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.