Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jocelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
October 8, 2017
Verified Stay

We love Jocelyn. My senior dog, Peaches, is grumpy and picky about who she likes, and she likes Jocelyn and her dogs Piper and Coffee. We had Jocelyn housesit for us while we took a much needed trip. Jocelyn took excellent care of Peaches...In fact, in the many years we've had Peaches, I've never seen her so calm when we've returned from a trip. Jocelyn sent us many pictures and texts with updates about ...

Jocelyn N.
Jocelyn N.
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
September 24, 2017

Jocelyn has helped my boyfriend and I out with our pups numerous times. She always sends us lots of updates/pictures and she is very communicative. My Lacey can be really skeptical with new people but when Jocelyn first met her she took her time with her and now Lacey loves Jocelyn! Jocelyn is also very respectful when she stays at our place and always seems to leave the place cleaner then we left it ...

Jocelyn N.
Jocelyn N.

About Jocelyn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible Dog Mom Happy to Help!

I have tons of experience dog sitting and house sitting alike since moving to California, just want to expand to using Rover! I work full-time at a medical equipment start up and have 2 dogs at home, 8 and 14 lbs, that I walk 3-4 times a day with a quick visit at lunch. We frequent the many dog parks in Willow Glen as well as places like Fort Funston to socialize and make friends ...

What Jocelyn would like to know about your dog

I will likely have my dogs around at some point, they're very friendly although Coffee is a little bark-y with big dogs at first!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jocelyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jocelyn's Pets

Piper

Dachshund
4 years old, 14 lbs.

Coffee

Chihuahua
5 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.