Joanne D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

36
repeat clients
93 Reviews

Patti C.
Patti C.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Joanne,Ace and Acely for taking such exceptional care of my Chanel. You guys eased my worries with all the photos. My little Italian Greyhound made some great friends.

Joanne D.
Joanne D.
Chelsea O.
Chelsea O.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Joanne was great! I was very nervous as it was our first time leaving Ellie with someone but she made us feel very comfortable and sent us a ton of pictures of her! I will 100% go back to Joanne.

Joanne D.
Joanne D.
Holly N.
Holly N.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Joanne was great... She spoiled Lola to the point where I don't think she wanted to leave! I got daily photos of Lola, which gave me peace of mind while I was out of town. Joanne even gave Lola a bath before I came to pick her up. I highly recommend Joanne.

Joanne D.
Joanne D.

About Joanne

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Check out our gallery❤️❤️❤️

I'm a small business owner and work from home mom. I have a 9 year old daughter and she loves dogs. We currently have a loving playful Chihuahua Terrier.

We make sure that every pet has a safe, fun and relaxing stay while boarding with us. We are constantly cleaning, sanitizing, and providing superior care throughout your pet’s stay.

We have a security cameras inside and outside the house for security purposes. We also ...

What Joanne would like to know about your dog

Your baby must get along with other dogs, No aggressive dogs pls...
small dogs only up to 15 lbs. Pls. Inform me about basic info such as daily routine,likes or diet restrictions etc.
Pls call or text anytime to answers your question.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Joanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joanne's Pets

Goochi

Chihuahua and Scottish Terrier
1 year, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Joanne watches your pet

In Joanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.