Joanne C.

Joanne C.

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Keni L.
Keni L.
Jun 6, 2018

Joanne is my dogs favorite friend! She has been there to get or help me with Deisel even when i couldnt. I trust her in my home with all of my valuables. My cats love her too..

Joanne C.
Joanne C.

About Joanne

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs will have lots of activities.

This is not my job , this is my passion..I ran a kennel for the past 6 years, my experience in dog care is excellent, feeding, shots, grooming, bathing, cut nails, cat care available also. I'm also experienced in breeding, removal of stitches , training, I have trained many dogs for dog show, I have whelped pregnant bitches in my home , trained puppies for dog show, how to walk in the ring. Also have elder care ...

What Joanne would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what breed , are they friendly , socialize with other dogs did they ever attack before an what the cause . Copy of rabies vaccine, I can always vaccinate distemper an borderless at owners request. I love small dogs to big dogs I love them all..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Joanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Joanne's Pets

Patches

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
12 years, 8 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.