Joanna S.

Joanna S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Joanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kaleisha L.
Kaleisha L.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter for my pup. Had to book last minute and Joanna was very kind and accommodating. She gave regular updates and took boz out for plenty of walks. Highly recommended

Joanna S.
Joanna S.
Antoinette S.
Antoinette S.
Aug 3, 2017

Joanna is a true animal lover. There is no doubt in my mind that your doggie will be well cared for in a loving environment.

Joanna S.
Joanna S.

About Joanna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay-at-Home Mama - Large Yard

I am a stay at home mom with an 18 month old son. We have a large, older golden retriever who is very well trained and friendly with all other animals, as well as a cat who will hide away from all new visitors. We have a large, unfenced yard, and plenty of room and love to share with your companion. We can accept all breeds as long as they are relatively well trained and ...

What Joanna would like to know about your dog

All animals are welcome. Dogs must be friendly and get along with our other dog and 2 cats, as well as my infant. We do not have the proper facilities to board large farm animals that require an outdoor enclosure. If it is an animal that doesnt mind staying in the house at night and on a lead outside during the day, that would be ok.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Joanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Joanna's Pets

River

9 years, 4 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Spooky

Cat
2 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Joanna watches your pet

We can go for walks every hour or two, and will spend lots of time in the yard. We have balls and a frisbee. Our property is quiet with very little traffic as it is the last house on a dead end block, with no other house across from us.

In Joanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Joanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.