Joanna C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Joanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Joanna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Lyn C.
Lyn C.
Sep 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanna is great!!! She watched my puppy for almost 5 months while he was getting acclimated to his new environment. She’s great about sending you pictures and updates. She is also really good about any specific needs your pupper has. I would recommend her to anyone!

Joanna C.
Belinda O.
Belinda O.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanna did a great job as always! Her visits are always as scheduled and she updates me at each visit on how our Zoe is doing. Zoe really enjoys her visits while we are away.

Joanna C.
Jen W.
Jen W.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Joanna is great! She took such good care of our two dogs, Atlas and Luka. I could hardly believe it when she sent pictures of Atlas cuddling with her, he is normally very aloof and independent and he absolutely loves Joanna! We will definitely be asking her to watch the boys again the next time we need a sitter.

Joanna C.

About Joanna

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Treating dogs like my own

I have loved dogs since owning my first as a little girl. My husband and I rescued our dog six years ago. He has quite a bit of energy and because he has some pit bull in him that has limited places we can take him or people who will watch him. I’d love to offer people in similar situations the comfort of knowing your baby will be taken care of because I know how ...

What Joanna would like to know about your dog

Let me know any restrictions that would affect exercising. I am willing to walk them around neighborhoods parks or take them to one of the dog parks in the area. I have no preference on breeds. Our guy is a high energy lab/pit mix. My parents have a cocker spaniel and I have sat for friends who have 2 Brussels Griffon so I feel comfortable with any size dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Joanna watches your pet

Joanna's Service Area

Joanna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.