(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jo can host 1 dog per night.
Jo can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jo's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jo was so sweet to take Bentley last minute! She asked me lots of questions about him when I dropped him off to make sure he could stay in his normal routine as much as possible and I got lots of photos during his stay. It looked like B had so much fun at the house. Thank you Jo and Bea!!

Jo W.
Charlotte W.
Charlotte W.
Jun 23, 2018

Jo took great care of my dogs Fred and Hope. She sent pictures every day of their stay and took them to the park. I always feel safe leaving my babies in her hands. When I pick them up they look nice, happy, and healthy!

Jo W.

About Jo

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Humane Society of Central Texas Donor

Guaranteed love&care for your dog !

I've been raising dogs for over 20 years and have developed a love for them! I would be open to teaching new tricks to your dog, as well as simple grooming, like brushing and combing their hair. I'm also home most of the time and I have reliable transportation. My fifteen-year-old daughter will most likely help and engage with your dog with games, like tug of war, to keep them active and happy. I have ...

What Jo would like to know about your dog

Are there any games that your dog likes in particular? Any certain rules that you have at your home that you would like me to up keep while I take care of them?
*Please no Rottweilers, German Shepards, or Dobermans.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jo's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jo's Pets

Sugar

Ibizan Hound and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 11 mo. old, 54 lbs.

When Jo watches your pet

In Jo's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jo's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.