Jingke "Kelly" H.

Jingke "Kelly" H.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jingke "Kelly" can host 1 dog per night.
Jingke "Kelly" can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Aug 30, 2018

Kelly will be a great choice for taking care of your furry friends. She is responsible, trust worthy and passionate, she is very comfortable with dogs. I would definitely recommend Kelly and trust her with health and safety of your dogs!

Jingke "Kelly" H.
Jingke "Kelly" H.

About Jingke "Kelly"

6
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time. Safe & Love Home

Hi! We are Kelly and Kay. We both work from home and Kelly also goes to school on Tuesday afternoon and Friday morning. There is always at least one person home to watch your baby.
we have a 6 -year old Yorkie, Moca! She is sweet and always ready to meet her new friends!
Your furry babies are welcomed to our three story townhome condo. They will have enough space to run around and enjoy ...

What Jingke "Kelly" would like to know about your dog

We prefer dogs are house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jingke "Kelly"'s Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jingke "Kelly"'s Pets

Moca

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Jingke "Kelly" watches your pet

In Jingke "Kelly"'s Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jingke "Kelly"'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.