Jillian L.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jillian can host 1 dog per night.
Jillian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jillian's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jillian is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Caitlin M.
Caitlin M.
Sep 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jillian was amazing with my golden retriever. I was very comfortable knowing he was being well taken care of with lots of walks and love. Jillian even treated his hot spot and sent loads of updates and pictures. Highly recommend!

Jillian L.
Jonah R.
Jonah R.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Jillian was incredible! This was the first time leaving our pup for more than a weekend and we could not have been happier with how well she was taken care of. Jillian took excellent care of our girl for us and we got frequent picture updates of her cuddling, going out for walks, enjoying the park, and playing with Jillian's dog, Riley! Scarlett will definitely be staying with Jillian again :)

Jillian L.
Colleen P.
Colleen P.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Jillian was an awesome sitter! She sent updates and pictures frequently while she watched our pup. Her dog Riley is the sweetest and both dogs played and went on walks together. Definitely recommend!

Jillian L.

About Jillian

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All the fetch, all the time!

I work from home with my retriever and love frequent walk and play breaks for the two of us - I will be fully available through the day to play with your pup! I fostered dogs in my last city and am looking to make more furry connections now that I have moved to Hoboken! I specialize in dogs with anxiety and think long walks/runs/socialization are key to a happy and healthy dog. I have ...

What Jillian would like to know about your dog

Any allergies/medications needed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jillian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jillian's Pets

Riley

Nova Scotia Duck-Tolling Retriever
8 years, 7 months old, 40 lbs.

When Jillian watches your pet

In Jillian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jillian's Neighborhood

Jillian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.