Jill S.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host 1 dog per night.
Jill can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Mindy  D.
Mindy D.
Mar 31, 2017

I have known Jill all my life. She is my first cousin and we are very close. We share a lot of the same characteristics. The most important one being our love for dogs! We have always had dogs in our lives and believe in giving them the very best care possible. Jill is extremely responsible, reliable, caring and compassionate. I cannot think of a better person to help care for a homeless dog. She ...

Jill S.
Jill S.

About Jill

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable, responsible, trustworthy!

As a child I grew up with dogs in our home and my entire adult life I have had dogs. I currently have 2 labs (adult and puppy) and they are my only kids. I work from home full-time which allows me to provide around-the-clock care out of my home. My schedule is also flexible enough to where I'm able to leave the house for any visits that your pooch requires. I am an energetic ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

How is the dogs temperament around toys and bones? How does your dog act when it is stormy out? Does your dog dig? Has your dog ever been destructive (ie. torn up furniture or other household items)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jill's Pets


Labrador Retriever
10 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
2 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Jill watches your pet

I take my dogs on walks every day around the neighborhood. We also go to the dog park as long as it's not too muddy! I also have a big fenced in back yard with a nice deck and lots of shade so the dogs have plenty of room to roam around and explore.

In Jill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.