Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Rhonda S.
Rhonda S.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

always cares for dogs

Jill H.
Jill H.
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
Jun 6, 2017

I have a fiesty min-pin that Jill just loves. No one else really has taken to her like Jill has. I also have a diabetic dog and I have real peace of mind when I"m away for 10-12 days. Jill loves these girls of mine and that is a real blessing. We can travel and not worry a bit!
Kathy MacLeod

Jill H.
Jill H.
mayra T.
mayra T.
Jun 5, 2017

I am very picky about who takes care of my pets and Jill is the only person I trust for the job! From cats and dogs, to chickens and goats, fish, and even my iguana....Jill has extensive experience and skills to take on the toughest jobs and take care of all my babies as if they were her own. :)

Jill H.
Jill H.

About Jill

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your pets may never know your gone!

My passion has always been to work with animals, rescue what I can and help those who need help. I have worked in the animal industry for 20 plus years. I have worked at Tombstone Animal Shelter, worked as an Animal Control Officer for Cochise County and am now currently working, part time, for Bisbee Animal Shelter. I work very closely with our local rescues including Border Animal Rescue and RAV Rescue and also all ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jill's Pets

Ellie

Chihuahua
2 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jill watches your pet

Will take your dogs in daily walks!

In Jill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.