Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jill can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Trudy D.
Trudy D.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Jill opened her house to my two spoiled dogs. It was a delight to pick them up at the end of their stay and they were calm and not howling or crying. She went above and beyond with sleeping arrangements when they needed a human during the night. All the dogs seemed to enjoy each other,

Jill H.
Jill H.
Carley S.
Carley S.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

I use Jill a good bit and she is absolutely terrific with Holly. Holly thinks of Jill's house as her second home and as soon as she enters her house, she completely forgets about me, LOL. Holly is all about loving up on Jill and ready to play with her 2 hysterical fur babies.

Jill H.
Jill H.
Carley S.
Carley S.
August 14, 2017
Verified Stay

We love Jill! Holly is always so excited to stay with Jill and her family. Holly tends to be timid around other people, but not with Jill. As soon as she arrives for her stay, she is loving up on Jill.

Jill H.
Jill H.

About Jill

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Poochie Palace

Hi, I'm Jill.... We are a small family that loves animals! I am a teacher and have more time in the summer to lavish you canine kids with lots of attention and TLC! During the school year, I also take in dogs, but prefer to limit to weekends, since I am at work during the school day. I have had dogs and cats for much of my life and think of my pets as part ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

I do prefer to meet new guests before booking a stay of more than a weekend so we know it is a good fit. I also need to know that your pets are free of any communicable illnesses and are treated for fleas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jill's Pets

Claussen

Chihuahua
1 year, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Charlie

3 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.