Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jill can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jill's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jill is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Richard C.
Richard C.
Oct 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Jill has taken care of Luna with much love and care. Don't hesitate to call on Jill.

Jill B.
Teresa L.
Teresa L.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

My 4 month old puppy spent 1 wk with Jill in May 2019. Her little doggy Daisy and my pup got along wonderfully and just love each other. Jill is the best, loved my dog like her own and gave continuous feedback while I was gone with pictures, verbal updates, and videos. He was very happy there with Jill and Daisy. When I picked him up, he was torn between Jill and Daisy and coming ...

Jill B.
Lori F.
Lori F.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Sweet, kind and attentive to my pups.

Jill B.

About Jill

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Like a Summer Camp for Dogs!

Hi I’m Jill and I’ve been an animal lover all my life. I own my own home in Lake Elsinore on 1/4 acre of fenced and gated land. I work from home as a podcast editor and my 1 year old dog Daisy loves to have friends come over and play. We love Rover!! She is a medium sized dog (MinPin Shepherd Lab mix) and gets along with most dogs big and small as long ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

How is your dog with other dogs? Is your dog spayed/neutered? Is your dog taking medications that I’ll need to dispense? Does your dog have separation anxiety or destructive issues? What sort of routine do you have established with your dog that I can mirror while you're away? Is your dog crate trained? Any commands that they respond to? A particular treat or activity they enjoy especially?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jill's Pets

Daisy

German Shepherd Dog, Miniature Pinscher, and Mixed
1 year, 4 months old, 21 lbs.

When Jill watches your pet

Dog park, soccer, frisbee, fetch and lots of snuggles.

In Jill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jill's Neighborhood

Jill's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.