Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jill can host 1 dog per night.
Jill can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill was fantastic!! Our dog had a great time with her. Her dog daisy is an absolute sweetheart and a super sport about playing with our dog. She sent pictures and updates throughout the stay. She was extremely flexible on the schedule and easy to get a hold of. Would definitely book with again and recommend!

Jill B.
Jill B.
Richard C.
Richard C.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jill was very good with Luna. Treated her as one of her own and gave her plenty of exercise. Two thumbs up!

Jill B.
Thank you so much Richard! Luna is such a beautiful girl!
Jill B.
Benjamin S.
Benjamin S.
Oct 5, 2018

Hello. Jill took care of our house, our 2 cats, and our large 100 pound dog several times while we were away on vacations or on business. She always is very conscientious, pays attention to details and most importantly loves and truly cares for the furry creatures she is taking care of. She will walk dogs, play with them, and do whatever they need to be lovingly taken care of.

I wouldn't hesitate to have ...

Jill B.
Jill B.

About Jill

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Huge yard and Home Full-time

Hi I’m Jill and I’ve been an animal lover all my life, growing up in a house with several cats, rabbits, snakes, birds and of course dogs. I own my own home in Lake Elsinore on 1/4 acre of fenced and gated land. I work from home and my puppy Daisy loves to have friends come over and play. She gets along with most dogs though she is shy meeting new dogs ...

What Jill would like to know about your dog

How is your dog with other dogs? Is your dog spayed/neutered? Is your dog taking medications that I’ll need to dispense?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jill's Pets

Daisy

German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
5 months old, 17 lbs.

When Jill watches your pet

Walks at the lake, dog park, frisbee, fetch and lots of snuggles.

In Jill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.