Jhonnari M.

Tribeca, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jhonnari can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jhonnari can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jhonnari's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jhonnari is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

22
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Caroline F.
Caroline F.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough kind words about them! This was my first time leaving my puppy with a dog sitter and they were phenomenal. They gave me updates throughout each day and sent tons of pictures. I felt so at ease knowing Charlie was in good hands and had a fun place to stay! I’m so appreciative of them and highly recommend them!

Jhonnari M.
Nina K.
Nina K.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jhonnari and Mike were amazing with our pup! It was the first time we were leaving him so we were worried but they were so kind and communicative with us, informing us of how he has doing and sending us photos and videos, as we could see he was having an amazing time. I would highly recommend them and would definitely leave him with them again!

Jhonnari M.
Connie J.
Connie J.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Mike and Jhonna are such pleasant people!
Timo willingly goes with them at drop offs, which is HUGE, because when I used to drop him at the kennel, he’d try to pull me away in a different direction when we neared the boarding place.
We are very happy with our little extended pooch family!

Jhonnari M.

About Jhonnari

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We love dogs like Kanye loves Kanye

Our goal is to provide every dog that stays with us safety, happiness, and lots of love while you travel or need a dog sitter for whatever pops up.

The first thing my husband Mike and I did when we got engaged was adopt our first puppy, Dr. Wiggles (a Yorkshire Terrier). Shortly after adopting Dr. Wiggles we knew that one dog was not enough and subsequently welcomed Waffles (half Shih Tzu, half Bichon Frise ...

What Jhonnari would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog we should know:
- Normal daily routine
- Any special needs?
- Any allergies?
- How many walks per day would you like?
- Anything you want us to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jhonnari's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jhonnari's Pets

Waffles

Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
3 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Dr. Wiggles

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jhonnari watches your pet

We love going on walks!

In Jhonnari's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jhonnari's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.