Jherrica P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$85
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$75
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jherrica can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Jherrica can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jherrica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jherrica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

28 Reviews

Kendall M.
Kendall M.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Great service, super easy and convenient! Thank you!

Jherrica P.
Kendall! Thank you so much for your kind words. Riley was such a sweetheart and had a great time with ...
Jherrica P.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

George had a GREAT time at daycare. It was nice to know that he would have fun, be safe and loved during the day. We travel to this area about 4/5 times a year, if we travel with George again, will definitely have you watch him again!

Thank you so much!

Jherrica P.
Thank you for your kind words Lisa! Little George was the cutest, sweetest, spunkiest, pup ever! He truly was a ...
Jherrica P.
Kimberley B.
Kimberley B.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Teton was happy and well cared for.

Jherrica P.
Jherrica P.

About Jherrica

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • PMDR Donor

Experienced dog trainer & lover!

I have had dogs of all sizes and breeds my whole life. I own Lotus Pet Care, a training and boarding facility dedicated to the best care for your pets. I am a professional dog trainer certified through PetSmart and practice regularly. Your dog will receive love while minding their manners and learning more along the way!


I love animals and am so grateful to work with them everyday. I always practice positive reinforcement and ...

What Jherrica would like to know about your dog

Just the basics and what the pooch prefers. I love getting to know their little personalities. Anything else we can discuss in person :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jherrica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jherrica's Pets

Jasmine

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
10 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Baby

Dachshund
3 years old, 15 lbs.

When Jherrica watches your pet

I am located steps from the Monterey coastal recreation trail that I hike with my dogs almost everyday. My truck is adapted for comfortable and safe doggie transportation. We love the beach and know the best ones that are dog friendly.

In Jherrica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jherrica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.