Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30 minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessyca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessyca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
65 Reviews
Jordan T.
Jordan T.
March 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessyca took Max for a night while we stayed on the strip. She wans awesome! I got many pictures and picked up a happy pup! Highly recommend!

Jessyca W.
Jessyca W.
James R.
James R.
February 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Austin loves staying with Jessyca. He is always so happy when I drop him off and exhausted when I pick him up. It's great to have Jessyca as an option when I have to leave my dog. I know I don't have to worry.

Jessyca W.
Jessyca W.
Heather N.
Heather N.
February 14, 2017
Verified Stay

First time using Rover and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Jessyca was great with our animals and we loved getting updates and pictures of them while we were away.

Jessyca W.
Jessyca W.

About Jessyca

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay-at-Home Dog Mom!!

I'm a Stay-at-Home Dog mom with lots of free time to take care of your fur-babies. I have two amazing dogs of my own; Jagger is a 75 pound 3-year-old neutered male Boxer who loves to play with everyone and Holly is an 80 pound 3-year-old spayed Half Yellow Lab-Half Shar Pei who is a very active sweetheart! My house has a decent sized backyard with a pool, the dog run can be closed to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessyca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessyca's Pets

Jagger Wood

Boxer
3 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Holly Wood

Labrador Retriever and Shar Pei
3 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Jessyca watches your dog

In Jessyca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessyca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.