Jessie R.

Jessie R.

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host 1 dog per night.
Jessie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jen D.
Jen D.
Sep 24, 2017

Jessie is one of the kindest, most compassionate dog-lovers I have ever met. Her sweet, playful spirit and her deep passion for dogs is evident from the moment you meet her. Dogs sense it too and are drawn to her instantly in most cases. Jessie is responsible, honest and easy to communicate with. Jessie also has a passion for fitness and will walk, jog, run at the pace you pet is most comfortable. She is ...

Jessie R.
Jessie R.
Hannah K.
Hannah K.
Sep 24, 2017

Jessie has been my best friend since we were four years old, so I know from experience that she is incredibly sweet, loyal and caring. She absolutely loves dogs and has not been able to adopt one yet herself, so she would truly enjoy helping others care for theirs. She's very active and fun, so she will definitely do a great job with exercising or caring for any dog out there!

Jessie R.
Jessie R.

About Jessie

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

runs, walks, parks, snuggles!!

I love dogs and have spent all of my life with them. I will treat your dog as my own, showering them with love, snuggles and exercise. I am extremely active - I enjoy walks, runs, and hiking. I work from home so they will not be left for long periods of time. My labradoodle Mack loves to have a playmate! He is also very dismissive of dogs who would rather not be messed with. He ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

Are they dog friendly? I live in an area where lots of people have their dogs with them and out and about.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessie's Pets

Mack

Labradoodle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.