Jessie N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Amy B.
Amy B.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie was great with both of our dogs! She allowed for a meet and greet which made us all feel more comfortable. We have two dogs, one that loves to play with other dogs and one that would rather cuddle with a human. Her children helped give Henry lots of loves. She also sent texts and pictures everyday! We didn't worry at all while we were away knowing Jessie and her family were taking great ...

Jessie N.
Jessie N.
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog loves Jessie and her family. This was her second stay and we will leave Georgie with them anytime we go anywhere. She loves them!

Jessie N.
Jessie N.
Lara M.
Lara M.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie was great with our boxer! He got plenty of playtime and seemed happy. Drop off and pick up were both very easy and flexible. Her house was very clean and inviting. We would recommend Jessie!

Jessie N.
Jessie N.

About Jessie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large fenced in yard.

I love animals. I have always had pets. I've had parakeets, a hamster, fish, an African grey parrot, and lots of dogs. Currently we have a two dogs and a fish. We have a mixed English/bull mastiff, Jasmine, a Bernedoodle, Minnie and a beta. Both dogs are friendly and get along with everyone. We have a large fenced in yard and plenty of room in the house for dogs to get around. We don't ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preference. If a dog is aggressive toward other dogs I would like to know so I can keep a closer eye on them and take precautions to prevent issues with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessie's Pets

Jasmine

English Mastiff
8 years, 2 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Minnie

Poodle
1 year, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Jessie watches your pet

We live in a Perry Farms in Bluffdale. It is a quiet neighborhood with little traffic. There are several walking paths around to take the dogs on walks. I love playing with the dogs in the backyard and they have plenty of room to play and run.

In Jessie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jessie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.