(8)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jessie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

William H.
William H.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie does a stellar job of looking after Cayenne. This time Jessie changed dressings on a paw injured before the stay and sped the healing process along. I could not be happier!

Jessie K.
William H.
William H.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie always provides the best care and silly photos of my pup. I highly recommend her
;)

Jessie K.
William H.
William H.
Jan 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessie makes Cayenne welcome and me feel that my greyhound is being excellently cared for : )

Jessie K.

About Jessie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will run and play with your dog!

I’ve always been told that I’m just one of those people that dogs love. My family has had large herding dogs (collies) for as long as I can remember and I have experience with in-home dog-sitting for a variety of breeds previously for friends, family, and neighbors. With knowledge of certain dogs limitations (heat exposure, allergies, medications, etc.) I care for dogs like they were my own. My job as an athletic trainer is not ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences but I like to know a number of things before I dog-sit. What your dog likes/dislikes, what their usual routine is, allergies, medical conditions, usual delivery of medications, are they working on obedience or manners that I need to enforce, and do they have any triggers or anxiety towards specific things (i .e. car rides, hardwood floors, being picked up, etc.).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessie watches your pet

I live a short drive to a dog park where I could let your dog socialize or play fetch.

In Jessie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jessie's Neighborhood

Jessie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.