Jessie G.

Jessie G.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

William E.
William E.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie exceeded all of my expectations! She exhibits a high level of professionalism. Her pre and post visit communication was excellent. She was very aware and responsive to Toby's initial insecurity during our get acquainted period. He appeared quite happy during the visit and at the end. I have scheduled additional daycare and boarding with Jessie.

Jessie G.
Thank you for your detailed and supportive review, Bill! I really appreciate you taking the time to get to know ...
Jessie G.
Jeff E.
Jeff E.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessie is amazing!! I never have to worry about how Boone's doing any day he's left there.

Jessie G.
Hi, Jeff! Thank you for the positive review! We had so much fun hosting your sweet boy, Boone. It was ...
Jessie G.
Andy W.
Andy W.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I was uneasy about leaving my almost 2 year-old cattle dog with anyone for the ten days I would be gone for a business/vacation trip. I have raised my boy from a pup and have spent huge amounts of time and effort in his training. Heelers can be a bit of a challenge on several fronts. And even though my dog's training was coming along nicely, I was a little worried that some of ...

Jessie G.
Hi, Andy! Thank you so much for the kind, detailed and thoughtful review! We appreciate how well behaved Duke is ...
Jessie G.

About Jessie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Registered Veterinary Technician

Hi, there!

My name is Jessie! I am a student of Wildlife Management and state licensed Registered Veterinary Technician of six years. My experience includes a lifetime of care for my family's pets and working at Emergency, Holistic and Western Medicine Animal Hospitals since 2010. I am currently a full-time stay at home mom to my three year old little man and our laid back 9 year old husky mix, Tundra. My family and I ...

What Jessie would like to know about your dog

Every dog is different...

I would like to know your preferrence of activities or adventures for your dog while in our care?

Is your dog...
-Friendly?
-Does he or she have any aggressive tendencies?
-Is your dog is fully vaccinated?
-Is your dog on flea/tick/heartworm preventives?
-Is your dog in good health?
-Any recent illnesses or concerns?
-Does your dog need any medical or scheduled care?
-How much exercise would you like your dog to have?
-Any special diets, limitations, restrictions, allergies?
-Any special instructions or nap time preferences?
-May your dog have treats while in my home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessie's Pets

Tundra

Mixed and Siberian Husky
9 years old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.